Skip to main content

Locations & Hours

Main Location

1320 S Lewis Avenue
Tulsa, OK  74104

Map It

Lobby Hours

  • Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Closed Saturday & Sunday

Drive-Thru Hours

  • Monday – Friday 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:00 am to noon
  • Sunday – closed

As part of the Transfund ATM network, you have access to more than 40,000 Surcharge FREE ATMs nationwide.  In Tulsa, that means any ATM at QuikTrip and many financial institutions.

Transfund ATM Locator

Our ATM Locations

Encentus FCU

1320 S Lewis Avenue
Tulsa, OK  74104

Map It

St John Hospital Tulsa

1923 S Utica Ave
Tulsa, OK 74104

Map It

St John Hospital Owasso

12451 E 100th St N
Owasso, OK  74055

Map It

St John Hospital Broken Arrow

1000 W Boise Circle
Broken Arrow, OK  74012

Map It

2024 Holiday Schedule
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
MLK Jr Day Monday, January 15
President’s Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2

Indigenous People's Day
(Columbus Day)

Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Black Friday Friday, November 29 (closing at noon)
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 (closing at noon)