Hours & Location

Contact Information

Phone: 918.430-3500
Fax: 918.430-3510
Email: info@encentusfcu.org

Branch Locations

Lewis Avenue
1320 S Lewis Avenue,
Tulsa, OK 74104
Map
Hours Lobby Drive Thru
Monday - Friday 8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m 7:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday Closed 7:00a.m. - noon

Holiday Schedule

2018 Holiday Schedule
Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 President’s Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12** Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

** November 11, 2017 (the legal public holiday for Veterans Day), falls on a Sunday. We will be closed Monday, November 12, will be treated as a holiday for pay and leave purposes. (See section 3(a) of Executive order 11582, February 11, 1971.)