Hours & Location

Contact Information

Phone: 918.430-3500
Fax: 918.430-3510
Email: info@encentusfcu.org

Branch Locations

Lewis Avenue
1320 S Lewis Avenue,
Tulsa, OK 74104
Map
Hours Lobby Drive Thru
Monday - Friday 8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m 7:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday Closed 7:00a.m. - noon

Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Schedule
Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 President’s Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day